NZASIA Secretariat

Vanessa Ward
C/- Department of History and Art History
University of Otago
Box56
DUNEDIN
New Zealand

Office Holders

NZASIA Executive Committee and Council

National Executive:

President: Paola Voci, Department of Languages and Cultures, University of Otago
Email paola.voci@otago.ac.nz

Secretary: Vanessa Ward, Department of History and Art History, University of Otago
Email vanessa.ward@otago.ac.nz

Treasurer: Naimah Talib, Department of Political Science, University of Canterbury
Email naimah.talib@canterbury.ac.nz

Publications Officer: Emerald King, School of Languages and Cultures, Victoria University of Wellington
Email emerald.king@vuw.ac.nz

NZJAS Editor: Paul Clark, School of Asian Studies,
University of Auckland
Email paul.clark@auckland.ac.nz

Councillors:

Auckland:
Ellen Nakamura, University of Auckland
Email e.nakamura@auckland.ac.nz;
Elena Kolesova, UNITEC
Email ekolesova@unitec.ac.nz;
Sharyn Graham Davies, AUT
Email sharyn.davies@aut.ac.nz;

Hamilton:
Maria Galikowski, University of Waikato
Email mariag@waikato.ac.nz

Palmerston North:
Penny Shino, Massey University
Email P.A.Shino@massey.ac.nz

Wellington:
Pauline Keating, Victoria University of Wellington
Email pauline.keating@vuw.ac.nz,
Stephen Epstein, Victoria University of Wellington
Email stephen.epstein@vuw.ac.nz,

Christchurch:
Naimah Talib, University of Canterbury
Email Naimah.talib@canterbury.ac.nz

Dunedin:
Susan Heydon, University of Otago
Email susan.heydon@otago.ac.nz

NZASIA Secretariat

Vanessa Ward
C/- Department of History and Art History
University of Otago
Box 56
DUNEDIN
New Zealand
Tel: 64-3-479-8787
Email: vanessa.ward@otago.ac.nz

Homepage