NZASIA Secretariat

Lorraine Wong
C/- Department of Languages and Cultures

University of Otago
PO Box 56
DUNEDIN 9054
New Zealand

Office Holders

NZASIA Executive Committee and Council

National Executive:

President: Paola Voci
University of Otago
Email paola.voci@otago.ac.nz

Secretary: Lorraine Wong
University of Otago
Email lorraine.wong@otago.ac.nz

Treasurer: Naimah Talib
University of Canterbury
Email naimah.talib@canterbury.ac.nz

Publications Officer: Ellen Nakamura
University of Auckland
Email e.nakamura@auckland.ac.nz;

NZJAS Editor: Paul Clark
University of Auckland
Email paul.clark@auckland.ac.nz

Councillors:

Auckland:
Ellen Nakamura, University of Auckland
Email e.nakamura@auckland.ac.nz;
Elena Kolesova, UNITEC
Email ekolesova@unitec.ac.nz;
Sharyn Graham Davies, AUT
Email sharyn.davies@aut.ac.nz;

Hamilton:
Maria Galikowski, University of Waikato
Email mariag@waikato.ac.nz

Palmerston North:
Penny Shino, Massey University
Email P.A.Shino@massey.ac.nz

Wellington:
Pauline Keating, Victoria University of Wellington
Email pauline.keating@vuw.ac.nz,
Stephen Epstein, Victoria University of Wellington
Email stephen.epstein@vuw.ac.nz,

Christchurch:
Naimah Talib, University of Canterbury
Email Naimah.talib@canterbury.ac.nz

Dunedin:
Susan Heydon, University of Otago
Email susan.heydon@otago.ac.nz

NZASIA Secretariat

Lorraine Wong
C/- Department of Languages and Cultures
University of Otago
Box 56
DUNEDIN
New Zealand
Tel: 64-3-479-9030
Email: lorraine.wong@otago.ac.nz

Homepage